The Cook School Bewdley

the cook school

Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 18:00 – 22:00

Thursday, 14 Mar 2019 19:00 – 22:00

Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 18:00 – 22:00

Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 17:45 – 22:45

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 10:00 – 14:00

Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 17:30 – 21:00

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 17:45 – 22:00

Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019 10:00 – 13:00

Friday, 10 May 2019 19:00 – 22:00

Saturday, 18 May 2019 10:30 – 15:00

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 17:30 – 21:30

Thursday, 25 Jul 2019 19:00 – 22:00

Friday, 26 Jul 2019 19:00 – 22:00

THE HOP POLE INN | CLEOBURY ROAD, BEWDLEY DY12 2QH | 01299 401295